November Election

Nominations for the November 18 election have closed. Here is the final slate of candidates:

Brian Milburn K6BPM President / CEO
Larry Martinez WA6MVJ Secretary
Tom Saunders N6YX Treasurer / CFO
Levi Maaia K6LCM Director at Large
Dave Schmidt AI6VX Director at Large
Wayne Beckman AF6GX Director at Large
Mike Wapner K6QD Director at Large
Matt Lechliter W6XC Director at Large

Upcoming election related dates:

  • November 10 – Mail-in and online voting begins at midnight.
  • November 16 – Mail-in and Online ballots close at midnight.
  • November 18 – Election night – In-person voting, tallying, etc.

Be sure to check back on or after Thursday November 10 if you want to vote remotely.

–  Brian K6BPM

Post expires at 9:21am on Wednesday January 18th, 2023 but will still be available in the archives.

Bookmark the permalink.

About Brian K6BPM

President, Santa Barbara Amateur Radio Club 2016-Present

One Response to November Election

  1. W0JFBW0JFB says:

    What are the responsibilities for the Director at Large?
    Mike W0JFB

Leave a Reply