Election Results: Your 2021 Board of Directors

The election results are in and here is the not so unexpected results:

2021 Executive Committee
President and Chief Executive Officer: Brian Milburn, K6BPM
Chief Financial Officer: Tom Saunders, N6YX
Secretary: Dorothy Oksner, K6DSO

2021 Directors At Large
Director At Large: Dave Schmidt, AI6VX
Director At Large: Wayne Beckman, AF6GX
Director At Large: Levi Maaia, K6LCM
Director At Large: Michael Taylor, K6RQV

Thank you everyone who voted in our very first online voting experiment!

Post expires at 2:25pm on Monday November 23rd, 2020 but will still be available in the archives.

Bookmark the permalink.

About Brian K6BPM

President, Santa Barbara Amateur Radio Club 2016-Present

Leave a Reply