November 2015 Club Meeting – Election Night

The November meeting was election night to select the new, smaller, seven member board for 2015. Here is your new board!

2015 Board of Directors

2015 Board of Directors

From left: Jay Hennigan WB6RDV President, Brian Milburn K6BPM Director, Rodney Fritz WB9KMO Director, Dorothy Oksner K6DSO Secretary, Theo Howe KK6YYZ Director, Rick Whitaker KG6VLB Director, and Tom Saunders N6YX Treasurer.

Bookmark the permalink.

About Brian K6BPM

President, Santa Barbara Amateur Radio Club 2016-Present

One Response to November 2015 Club Meeting – Election Night

  1. K6LCMK6LCM says:

    Congratulations to the new and returning board members!

Leave a Reply